4 Facts About World Twenty20

1. The ICC World Twenty20 has had five champions from five tournaments.

2. The 2012 ICC World Twenty20 was won by the West-Indies, by defeating Sri Lanka at the finals.

3. The fourth tournament, the 2012 World Twenty20, was held in Asia for the first time, with all matches played in Sri Lanka.

4. ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 International cricket.